2012 年台美民用核能合作會議議程

Participant Lists for TECRO-AIT Joint Standing Committee Meeting on Civil Nuclear Cooperation

(Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

November 6 – 8, 2012)

(一) 我方代表團成員

Name	Affiliation	Title
Yuan-Ching Chou	Atomic Energy Council	Deputy Minister
Ming-Te Hsu	Department of Nuclear Technology Atomic Energy Council	Director
Wen-Shi Liu	Department of Radiation Protection Atomic Energy Council	Deputy Director
Chi-Szu Lee	Department of Nuclear Regulation Atomic Energy Council	Section Chief
Wuu-Kune Cheng	Fuel Cycle and Material Control Atomic Energy Council	Section Chief
Szu-Chia Chen	Department of Nuclear Technology Atomic Energy Council	Associate Technical Specialist
Shin Chang	Department of Nuclear Regulation Atomic Energy Council	Deputy Director
Ching-Luh Wu	Department of Planning Atomic Energy Council	Senior Scientist
Jyh-Der Lin	Nuclear Engineering Division Institute of Nuclear Energy Research	Associate Researcher
Kin-Fu Lin	Institute of Nuclear Energy Research	Chief Secretary
Kwang-Fu Tsai	Chemical Engineering Division Institute of Nuclear Energy Research	Deputy Director
Ling-Huan Chiao	Engineering Division Institute of Nuclear Energy Research	Section Chief
Shih-Chung Cheng	Nuclear Fuel and Material Division Institute of Nuclear Energy Research	Deputy Director
Tsai-Yueh Luo	Isotope Application Division Institute of Nuclear Energy Research	Associate Researcher
Ji-Jung Kai	Department of Engineering and System Science National Tsing-Hua University	Professor
Chin-Shan Lee	Department of Nuclear Backend Management Taiwan Power Company	Director

Ming-Jer Liu	Department of Nuclear Generation Taiwan Power Company	Deputy Director
Wei-Wu Chao	Science and Technology Division	
	Taipei Economic and Cultural	Deputy Director
	Representative Office in the U.S.	

(二) 美方代表團成員

Name	Organization
Scott Hansen	AIT Head of Delegation
Alex Burkart	Department of State (DOS)
Kirsten Cutler	Department of State (DOS)
Santiago Aguilar	Department of State (DOS)
Admiral Joseph Krol	National Nuclear Security Agency (NNSA)
Ann Heinrich	National Nuclear Security Agency (NNSA)
William Rhodes	National Nuclear Security Agency (NNSA)
Courtney Gavitt	National Nuclear Security Agency (NNSA)
Justin Reed	National Nuclear Security Agency (NNSA)
Vince McClelland	National Nuclear Security Agency (NNSA)
Danielle Emche	Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)
William Ruland	Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)
Brian Yip	Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)
Mike Goff	Department of Energy (DOE)
Karen Skubal	Department of Energy (DOE)
Robert Finch	Sandia National Laboratories
Chuan-Fu Wu	ATL International